July 5, 2022
Fargo, US 77 F

10 soybean farmers chosen to participate in See for Yourself

United Soybean Board recently announced that the following 10 U.S. soybean farmers will be participating in this year’s See for Yourself program:

Britt Anderson, Gothenburg, Neb.

Drew DeSutter, Woodhull, Ill.

Tim Dunn, Quincy, Mich.

Tim Even, Humboldt, S.D.

Todd Hays, Monroe City, Mo.

Mark Huseth, Elbow Lake, Minn.

Crystal Martodam, Mylo, N.D.

Trent Profit, Van Wert, Ohio

Fred Paul Robinson, Bessemer City, N.C.

Jeffrey Sorenson, Morgan, Minn.

In July, these 10 farmers will visit various facilities in St. Louis and Mexico that represent end users of their products to help evaluate checkoff programs.

Previous Article

NCGA provides insight into building healthy relationships between farmers, government

Next Article

Governor requests Corps of Engineers assistance to deal with expected Missouri river flooding