July 2, 2022
Fargo, US 57 F

Wheat Growers Board of Directors elects officers for 2012

The Board of Directors of Wheat Growers elected their officers for 2012 at their January meeting in Aberdeen. Board officers are elected each year by their fellow board members.

Hal Clemensen of Conde, South Dakota, was re-elected President.
Jeff Lakner of Wessington, South Dakota, was re-elected Vice President.
Wally Knock of Willow Lake, South Dakota, was re-elected Secretary.
Tom Morog of St. Lawrence, South Dakota, was elected Delegate at Large.

The current board of directors is composed of 15 growers who farm in Wheat Growers territory in South Dakota and North Dakota.

Wheat Growers is a grain and agronomy cooperative in the heart of the James River Valley of South and North Dakota. Owned by the members it serves, Wheat Growers exists to provide, with integrity, customers with reliable markets, services and quality products through a safety-oriented, profitable and innovative organization. www.wheatgrowers.com

Source: Wheat Growers

Previous Article

Hoeven says passage of FFA reauthorization bill supports ND aviation

Next Article

APHIS discussion of streamlined approvals highlights meeting of Biotech Working Group