North Dakota Woman Finalist For Farm Mom Of The Year

Five remain as regional winners in the 2014 America’s Farmers Mom of the Year Contest.  Monsanto and the American Agri-Women announced the regional winners Friday.  Online voting will determine who will be named the National Farm Mom of the Year.  The farm mom who receives the most votes online from now until May 6th will be the winner. Anyone can vote online at  American Agri-Women’s Kris Zilliox says each regional winner represents todays women in agriculture so well and “we he no doubt that we’ll have a fantastic 2014 national farm mom, no matter who America chooses.”
The 2014 regional winners include  Northwest Region winner-Jennifer Holle of Mandan, North Dakota-Southwest Region winer-Heather Dineen of Waxahachie, Texas-Midwest Region winner-Stephanie Essick of Dickens, Iowa-Northeast Region winner Kristen Nickerson of Worton, Maryland-And Southeast Region: Bethany Pugh of Engelhard, North Carolina.