Wednesday, May 22, 2024
HomeRegional NewsNDSGA Announces Results of 2023 Elections

NDSGA Announces Results of 2023 Elections

FARGO, N.D.—The North Dakota Soybean Growers Association (NDSGA) held officer elections during a recent Board of Directors meeting. NDSGA officers re-elected included President Kasey Bitz of LaMoure and Treasurer Spencer Endrud of Buxton. Newly elected officers are Vice President Chris McDonald of Leonard and Secretary Josh Stutrud of Barton, North Dakota.

Monte Peterson of Valley City, Josh Gackle of Kulm and Justin Sherlock of Dazey will continue to serve as the American Soybean Association representatives to provide a voice for North Dakota soybean producers on national farm policy. Stephanie Cook of Davenport, is the Corteva Agriscience Young Leader on the board of directors.

The North Dakota Soybean Growers Association is a statewide, not-for-profit, member-driven organization. It conducts legislative activities in Bismarck, N.D., and Washington, D.C., to improve the sustainable prosperity of its members and the entire soybean industry. The North Dakota organization is one of more than 25 affiliated with the American Soybean Association.

- Advertisment -

Latest Stories