NAFB 2022 Convention Interviews

Listen back as Jesse Allen and Richard Ristvedt talk with folks throughout the agriculture industry at the 2022 National Association of Farm Broadcasting convention in Kansas City this past November. Everything from ag tech to policy and more was found during the Trade Talk event this year. Listen to those interviews below!

Will Stafford of CHS

Andy Ackley of Golden Harvest

Ashley Green of Syngenta

Ashley Bergthold of Brevant Seeds

Tony Moellers of Brevant Seeds

Don Gehrls of Pioneer

Eric Scherder of Corteva

Jeff Clark of Corteva

Jeff Koscelny of West Bred

Travis Coffman of Bayer

Jared Roskamp of BASF

Troy Bettner of Belchim

Dr. Steve Lerner of CHR Hansen

Kris Young of AgriGold

Jim Rowley of LG Seeds

Dr. John Davidson of Boehringer Ingelheim

Tom Haag of NCGA

Heather Thompson of Growmark

Kim Nicholson from The Mosaic Company

Dion Pearce from The Mosaic Company

Lance Rezac from United Soybean Board

Jack Cornell of United Soybean Board

Robert White of Renewable Fuels Association

Dr. Paul Sundberg of Swine Health Information Center

Dr. Tim Parks of Merck

Brian Jennings of American Coalition for Ethanol (ACE)

Greg Hanes of Cattlemen’s Beef Board and the Beef Checkoff

Kevin McNew of Farmers Business Network

David Widmar of Agricultural Economic Insights

Ryan Jardon of John Deere

Melissa Ploeckelman of the National Farm Medicine Center

Rob Fox of Farm Credit Cobank

Matt Erickson of Farm Credit

James Coday of UPL

Daryl Theis of Claas

Matt Frank of Firestone

Greg Jones of Firestone

Dr. Jennifer Wells of Truterra

Vaughan Stewart of Indigo

Brant Gilbert of Winfield

Tyler Steinkamp of Winfield

Olivia Pope of Summit Nutrients

Lee Kinnard of Farmers for Sustainable Food

Phil Larsen of Bayer

Matt Inman of BASF

Jared Roskamp of BASF

Mark Foster of AMVAC

George Underwood and Jeff Bahr of RCIS

Jerry Stephens of Agoro Carbon Alliance

Clayton Nevins of Pivot Bio

Paul Schadegg of FNC

Matthew Nelson of Bayer

Tyler Williams of Bayer

Dominik Hoffman of Bayer

Jamie Horton of Bayer

Bill York of Farm Op Capital